Tracks and Track Chairs

ICCCN 2019 - List of Tracks

1. Cognitive, Cellular and Mobile Networks (CCM)
Jianping Wang, City University of Hong Kong, jianwang@cityu.edu.hk
Song Min Kim, George Mason University, song@gmu.edu

2. Communication Networks Architectures, Algorithms, Measurement and Performance Evaluation (CAAME)
Celimuge Wu, University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo, Japan, celimuge@uec.ac.jp
Xianfu Chen, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, xianfu.chen@vtt.fi

3. Data Centers and Big Data Computing (DCBC)
Desheng Zhang, Rutgers University, desheng.zhang@cs.rutgers.edu
Jiawei Huang, Central South University, China, jiaweihuang@csu.edu.cn

4. Green Networking and Sustainable Computing (GREEN)
Ting Zhu, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, zt@umbc.edu
Haipeng Dai, Nanjing University, haipengdai@nju.edu.cn

5. Grid, Cloud, Internet and Middleware Computing and Communication (GCIM)
Claudio Palazzi, University of Padova, Italy, cpalazzi@math.unipd.it
Walter Cerroni, University of Bologna, Italy, walter.cerroni@unibo.it

6. Internet of Things (IoT)
Shahriar Nirjon, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, nirjon@cs.unc.edu
Wei Yu, Towson University, wyu@towson.edu

7. Multimedia and Real-Time Networking (MRN)
Yunhuai Liu, Peking University, China, yunhuai.liu@pku.edu.cn
Cong Liu, UT Dallas, USA, cong@utdallas.edu

8. Security, Privacy, Trust and Incentives (SPTI)
Abderrahmane Lakas, United Arab Emirates University, UAE, alakas@uaeu.ac.ae
Javier Parra-Arnau, Rovira i Virgili University, Spain, javier.parra@urv.cat

9. Sensor/Embedded Networks and Pervasive Computing (SNPC)
Gang Zhou, College of William and Mary, gzhou@cs.wm.edu
Tauhidur Rahman, University of Massachusetts-Amherst, trahman@cs.umass.edu

10. Software Defined Networks and Network Virtualization Technologies (SDN/NFV)
Claudia Campolo, Universita Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy, claudia.campolo@unirc.it
Christian Esteve Rothenberg, University of Campinas, Brasil, chesteve@dca.fee.unicamp.br

11. Social Networks and Computing (SNC)
Chaker Abdelaziz Kerrache, University of Ghardaia, Argelia, kr.abdelaziz@gmail.com
Anna Maria Vegni, Roma Tre University, Italy, annamaria.vegni@uniroma3.it

12. Wireless LAN, Ad Hoc, and Mesh Networks (WAM)
Keqiu Li, Tianjin University, China, keqiu@tju.edu.cn
Abusayeed Saifullah, Wayne State University, saifullah@wayne.edu

13. Hot Topics in Networking (HOT)
Syed Hassan Ahmed, Georgia Southern University, USA, sh.ahmed@ieee.org
Enrico Natalizio, Universite de Lorraine, France, enrico.natalizio@loria.fr