Organizing Committee

ICCCN 2019 Organizing Committee List:

Executive Chair:
Prof. Tarek F. Abdelzaher, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

General Co-Chairs:
Dr. Raghu Ganti, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, NY, USA
Prof. Juan Carlos Cano, Technical University of Valencia, Spain

TPC Co-Chairs:
Prof. Carlos T. Calafate, Technical Universityt of Valencia, Spain (calafate@disca.upv.es)
Prof. Tian He, University of Minnesota, USA (tianhe@umn.edu)

Publicity Co-Chairs:
Prof. Enrique Hernandez, Technical University of Valencia, Spain (ehernandez@disca.upv.es)
Prof. Kang Chen, Southern Illinois University, USA (kchen@siu.edu)

Publications Chair:
Prof. Johann Marquez, University of Antwerpen, Belgium (johann@marquez-barja.com)

Poster Chair:
prof. Kang Chen, Southern Illinois University, USA(kchen@siu.edu)

Workshop General Co-Chairs:
Prof. Pietro Manzoni, Technical University of Valencia, Spain (pmanzoni@disca.upv.es)
Keiwei Sha, University of Houston - clearlake, USA (sha@uhcl.edu)

Local Arrangement Chair:
Prof. Jose Oliver, Technical University of Valencia, Spain (joliver@disca.upv.es)

Sponsorship Chair:
Prof. Giancarlos Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy (g.fortino@unical.it)

Web Master:
Hyungbae Park, University of Central Missouri, (park@ucmo.edu)

Organizing Committee Advisory Members:
Rudra Dutta, Admela Jukan, George Rouskas, Gong (Nicholas) Zhang, Xiaobo Zhou, E.K. Park