ICCCN 2015 Organizing Committee
The 24th International Conference on Computer
Communication and Networks (ICCCN 2015)
August 3 – August 6, 2015
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
General Chairs:
Min Song, Michigan Technological University, USA
Zhisheng Niu, Tsinghua University, China


Program Chairs:
Aaron Striegel, University of Notre Dame, USA
Kewei Sha, University of Oklahoma City, USA


Workshop Chairs:
Mike Wittie, Montana State University, USA
Wei Cheng, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA


Publicity Chairs:
Habib M. Ammari, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
Liqiang Zhang, Indiana University – South Bend, USA


Publications Chair:
Bo Sheng, University of Massachusetts – Boston, USA
Bin Tang,  California State University Dominguez Hills, USA


Travel Grant Chair:
Song Fu, University of North Texas, USA


Web Chair:
Chenren Xu, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>