List of Workshops

ICCCN 2020 Workshops
(in conjunction with ICCCN 2020 Conference)
ICCCN 2020 Workshops are on August 6, 2020, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
(Workshop paper submission link at EasyChair: coming soon)


ICCCN 2020 Workshops General Co-Chairs:
Prof. Abdallah Khreishah, NJIT, USA (abdallah.khreishah@njit.edu);
Prof. Kewei Sha, University of Houston - Clear Lake, USA (comersha@gmail.com)

First Workshop on Intelligent Offloading for Internet of Things (IOIoT2020)
Program Chairs:

Huaming Wu, Tianjin University, whming@tju.edu.cn;
Zhi Zhou, Sun Yat-sen University, zhouzhi9@mail.sysu.edu.cn;
Kaitai Liang, University of Surrey, k.liang@surrey.ac.uk;
Xiaolong Xu, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, xlxu@nuist.edu.cn

2nd International Workshop on Smart City Communication and Networking (SmartCityCom2020)
Program Chairs:

Shuhui Yang, Purdue University Northwest, Shuhuiyang@pnw.edu;
Besma Smida, University of Illinois at Chicago, smida@uic.edu

5th International Workshop on Vehicular Networking and Intelligent Transportation Systems (VENITS2020)
Program Chairs:

Francisco J. Martinez, University of Zaragoza (UNIZAR), Spain, f.martinez@unizar.es;
Carlos T. Calafate, Technical University of Valencia (UPV), Spain, calafate@disca.upv.es

3rd International Workshop on Big Data and Machine Learning for Security (BDMLS2020)
Program Chairs:

Xiaofeng Lu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, luxf@bupt.edu.cn;
Yuqing Zhang, University of Chinese of Academy of Sciences

1st IEEE International Workshop on Advances in Fog/Edge Computing (AFEC2020)
Program Chairs:

Wei Chang, Saint Joseph's University, wchang@sju.edu;
Ning Wang, Rowan University, wangn@rowan.edu

10th International Workshop on Security, Privacy, Trust, and Machine Learning for IoT (IoTSPT Program Chairs:-ML 2020)
Program Chairs:

Geethapriya Thamilarasu, University of Washington Bothell, geetha@uw.edu;
Abhishek Parakh, University of Nebraska-Omaha, aparakh@unomaha.edu

International Workshop on 5G and beyond networks (5G-Beyond 2020)
Program Chairs:

Xiaohua Xu, Kennesaw State University, xxu6@kennesaw.edu;
Spiridon Bakiras, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, sbakiras@hbku.edu.qa;
Yanwei Wu, Western Oregon University, wuya@wou.edu