List of Workshops

ICCCN 2020 Workshops
(in conjunction with ICCCN 2020 Conference)
ICCCN 2020 Workshops are on August 6, 2020, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Workshop paper submission links are open at EasyChair:
https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icccn2020


ICCCN 2020 Workshops General Co-Chairs:
Prof. Abdallah Khreishah, NJIT, USA (abdallah.khreishah@njit.edu);
Prof. Kewei Sha, University of Houston - Clear Lake, USA (comersha@gmail.com)

First Workshop on Intelligent Offloading for Internet of Things (IOIoT2020)
Program Chairs:

Huaming Wu, Tianjin University, whming@tju.edu.cn;
Zhi Zhou, Sun Yat-sen University, zhouzhi9@mail.sysu.edu.cn;
Kaitai Liang, University of Surrey, k.liang@surrey.ac.uk;
Xiaolong Xu, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, xlxu@nuist.edu.cn Website: http://intelligentoffloading.com/ioiot/

2nd International Workshop on Smart City Communication and Networking (SmartCityCom2020)
Program Chairs:

Shuhui Yang, Purdue University Northwest, Shuhuiyang@pnw.edu;
Besma Smida, University of Illinois at Chicago, smida@uic.edu
Website: http://cs.pnw.edu/SmartCityCom

5th International Workshop on Vehicular Networking and Intelligent Transportation Systems (VENITS2020)
Program Chairs:

Francisco J. Martinez, University of Zaragoza (UNIZAR), Spain, f.martinez@unizar.es;
Carlos T. Calafate, Technical University of Valencia (UPV), Spain, calafate@disca.upv.es
Website: http://www.grc.upv.es/VENITS/2020/authors.html

3rd International Workshop on Big Data and Machine Learning for Security (BDMLS2020)
Program Chairs:

Xiaofeng Lu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, luxf@bupt.edu.cn;
Yuqing Zhang, University of Chinese of Academy of Sciences, zhangyq@ucas.ac.cn
Website: http://www.bdmls.tech/

1st IEEE International Workshop on Advances in Fog/Edge Computing (AFEC2020)
Program Chairs:

Wei Chang, Saint Joseph's University, wchang@sju.edu;
Ning Wang, Rowan University, wangn@rowan.edu
Website: https://astro.temple.edu/~tug07865/afec2020/

10th International Workshop on Security, Privacy, Trust, and Machine Learning for IoT (IoTSPT-ML 2020)
Program Chairs:

Geethapriya Thamilarasu, University of Washington Bothell, geetha@uw.edu;
Abhishek Parakh, University of Nebraska-Omaha, aparakh@unomaha.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/uw.edu/iotspt-ml-2020

International Workshop on 5G and beyond networks (5G-Beyond 2020)
Program Chairs:

Xiaohua Xu, Kennesaw State University, xxu6@kennesaw.edu;
Yanwei Wu, Western Oregon University, wuya@wou.edu
Website: http://ksuweb.kennesaw.edu/~xxu6/5g.html