Tracks and Track Chairs

ICCCN 2020 - List of Tracks and Track Chairs

1. Cognitive, Ad Hoc, Mobile, and Mesh Networks (CAMM)
Anu Bourgeois, Georgia State University, USA; abourgeois@cs.gsu.edu
Yunsheng Wang, Kettering University, USA; ywang@kettering.edu

2. Communication Networks Architectures, Algorithms, Measurement and Performance Evaluation (CAAME)
Weifa Liang, Australian National University, Australia; wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
Chiara Petrioli, University of Rome 'La Sapienza', Italy; petrioli@di.uniroma1.it

3. Data Centers and Big Data Computing (DCBC)
Dawei Li, Montclair State University, USA; dawei.li@montclair.edu
Xiao Luo, Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis, USA; luo25@iupui.edu

4. Green Networking and Sustainable Computing (GREEN)
Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA; mbjuiyan3@fordham.edu
Milos Stojmenovic, Singidunum University, Serbia; mstojmenovic@singidunum.ac.rs

5. Grid, Cloud, Internet and Middleware Computing and Communication (GCIM)
Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia; rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au
Antonio Fernandez, IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain; antonio.fernandez@imdea.org

6. Internet of Things (IoT)
Imad Jawhar, Al Maaref University, Lebanon; imad.jawhar@mu.edu.lb
Sejun Song, University of Missouri-Kansas City, USA; songsej@umkc.edu

7. Multimedia and Real-Time Networking (MRN)
Yu Chen, Binghamton University, State University of New York, USA; ychen@Binghamton.edu
Christian Poellabauer, University of Notre Dame, USA; cpoellab@nd.edu

8. Security, Privacy, Trust and Incentives (SPTI)
Qin Liu, Hunan University, China; gracelq628@hnu.edu.cn
Sachin Shetty, Old Dominion University, USA; sshetty@odu.edu

9. Sensor/Embedded Networks and Pervasive Computing (SNPC)
Xiao Chen, Texas State University, USA; xc10@txstate.edu
Kazuya Sakai, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan; ksakai@tmu.ac.jp

10. Software Defined Networks and Network Virtualization Technologies (SDN/NFV)
Bo Ji, Temple University, USA; boji@cis.temple.edu
Ori Rottenstreich, Technion, Israel; or@cs.technion.ac.il

11. Social Networks and Computing (SNC)
Pan Hui, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong; panhui@cse.ust.hk
Mingjun Xiao, University of Science and Technology of China, China; xiaomj@ustc.edu.cn

12. Game, AI, and ML aided Network Design and Application (GAM)
Lin Chen, Univ. Paris-Sud, France; chen@lri.fr
Mingming Lu, Central South University, China; mingminglu@csu.edu.cn

13. Hot Topics in Networking (HOT)
Marcelo Carvalho, University of Brasília, Brazil; mmcarvalho@ene.unb.br
Pouya Ostovari, San Jose State University, USA; pouya.ostovari@sjsu.edu