Tracks and Track Chairs

ICCCN 2018 Conference – Tracks and Track Chairs:

Cognitive, Cellular and Mobile Networks (CCM)
Track Chairs:
Aaron Striegel, University of Notre Dame, USA, striegel@nd.edu
Jiangping Wang, City University of Hong Kong, jianwang@cityu.edu.hk

Communication Architecture, Algorithms, Modeling and Evaluation (CAAME)
Track Chairs:
Qinghua Li, University of Arkansas, USA, qinghual@uark.edu
Bo Ji, Temple University, USA, boji@temple.edu

Data Centers and Big Data Computing (DCBC)
Track Chairs:
Fengyuan Xu, Nanjing University, China, fengyuan.xu@nju.edu.cn
Lu Su, University at Buffalo, USA, lusu@buffalo.edu

Green Networking and Sustainable Computing (GREEN)
Track Chairs:
Jizhong Zhao, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China, jizhongzhao@gmail.com
Shibo He, Zhejiang University, China, s18he@iipc.zju.edu.cn

Grid, Cloud, Internet and Middleware Computing and Communication (GCIM)
Track Chairs:
Dazhao Cheng, UNCC, USA, dcheng3@uncc.edu
RajkumarBuyya, University of Melbourne, Australia, rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au

Internet of Things (IoT)
Track Chairs:
Tingting Chen, Cal Poly Pomona, USA, tingtingchen@cpp.edu
Panlong Yang, University of Science and Technology of China, plyang@ustc.edu.cn

Multimedia and Real-Time Networking (MRN)
Track Chairs:
Xinpeng Zhang, Fudan University, China, xzhang@shu.edu.cn
Boon Hee Soong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, EBHSOONG@ntu.edu.sg

Security, Privacy, Trust and Incentives (SPTI)
Track Chairs:
Qi Li, Tsinghua University, China, qi.li@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Fenghua Li, Institute of Info Eng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, lifenghua@iie.ac.cn

Sensor/Embedded Networks and Pervasive Computing (SNPC)
Track Chairs:
Chen Qian, USCS, USA, qian@ucsc.edu
Mo Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, limo@ntu.edu.sg

Software Defined Networks and Network Testing and Deployment (SDN)
Track Chairs:
Yasuo Okabe, Kyoto University, Japan, okabe@media.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Jun Bi, Tsinghua University, China, junbi@tsinghua.edu.cn

Social Networks and Computing (SNC)
Track Chairs:
Raghu Ganti, IBM, USA, rganti@us.ibm.com
Yu Wang, UNC Charlotte, USA, yu.wang@uncc.edu

Wireless LAN, Ad Hoc, and Mesh Networks (WAM)
Track Chairs:
Xin Wang, Stony Brook Univ., USA, xwang@ece.sunysb.edu
Dimitrios Koutsonikolas, University at Buffalo, USA, dimitrio@buffalo.edu

Hot Topics in Networking (HOT)
Track Chairs:
Meng Yu, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA, meng.yu@utsa.edu
Yang Chen, Fudan University, China, chenyang@fudan.edu.cn