List of Workshops

ICCCN 2021 Workshops
(in conjunction with ICCCN 2021 Conference)
ICCCN 2021 Workshops are on July 22, 2021, Athens, Greece

Workshop paper submission link at EasyChair:
https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icccn2021

ICCCN 2021 Workshops General Chair:
Prof. Kewei Sha, University of Houston - Clear Lake, USA, comersha@gmail.com

The 3rd International Workshop on Smart City Communication and Networking (SmartCityCom 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Shuhui Yang, Purdue University Northwest, Shuhuiyang@pnw.edu
Besma Smida, University of Illinois at Chicago, smida@uic.edu

The 1st International Workshop on Big Data and Machine Learning for Networking (BDMLN 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Yalong Wu, North Central College, ywu1601@noctrl.edu
Jie Lin, Xi’an Jiaotong University, jielin@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

The 2nd IEEE International Workshop on Advances in Fog/Edge Computing (AFEC 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Wei Chang, Saint Joseph's University, wchang@sju.edu
Ning Wang, Rowan University, wangn@rowan.edu

The 11th International Workshop on Security, Privacy, Trust, and Machine Learning for IoT (IoTSPT-ML 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Geethapriya Thamilarasu, University of Washington Bothell, geetha@uw.edu
Abhishek Parakh, University of Nebraska-Omaha, aparakh@unomaha.edu

Workshop on Quantum Internet and Networking (QuantumCom 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Walter O. Krawec, University of Connecticut, walter.krawec@uconn.edu
Abhishek Parakh, University of Nebraska-Omaha, aparakh@unomaha.edu

The 3rd International Workshop on Social (Media) Sensing (SMS 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Marco Furini, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy, marco.furini@unimore.it
Silvia Mirri, University of Bologna, Italy, silvia.mirri@unibo.it

The 4th International Workshop on BLockchain Enabled Sustainable Smart Cities (BLESS 2021)
Peogram Chairs:
Yu Chen, Binghamton University, ychen@binghamton.edu
Sachin Shetty, Old Dominion University, sshetty@odu.edu